Connect with us


Everton vs. Crystal Palace: kick off, live stream, venue, preview, prediction & watch online

Everton vs Crystal Palace: kick off, live stream, venue, preview, prediction & watch online


Everton will host 14th Crystal Palace in Week 26 of the Premier League 2019/20, Saturday (02/08/2020). The match at Goodison Park will be broadcast live NBCSN, with kick-off at 12:30 p.m. (UK Time).

Last weekend, Everton won a dramatic 3-2 victory over hosts Watford. Carlo Ancelotti’s troops were behind 2-2 but were able to turn around winning through two goals from Yerry Mina and one goal by Theo Walcott.

 However, they lost Fabian Delph who got two yellow cards in the match.

Meanwhile, Palace has swallowed two successive defeats in the Premier League. What’s more, the two matches were all played at home, namely 0-2 against Southampton and 0-1 against Sheffield United.

Everton is unbeaten in their last four matches (M2 S2 K0), while Palace is without a win in their last seven matches in all competitions (M0 S4 K3). Seeing that performance, as well as home factors, the Toffees were more favored reaching three points.




Everton vs Crystal Palace Match Info

Match date: 08 February 2020

Kick-Off: 12:30 p.m. (UK Time)

Venue: Goodison Park

Watch Goals and Highlights from Here.


How to Watch Everton vs Crystal Palace Live Stream?

fubo TV (7 days free trial still available) has the right to stream this match live. 


Everton vs Crystal Palace Score Prediction

Everton 1 – Crystal Palace 0


Last winners of the Premier League

Season Champions Finalists In descent to the Championship
2000-01 Manchester United Arsenal Manchester City
Coventry City
Bradford City
2001-02 Arsenal Liverpool Ipswich Town
Derby County
Leicester City
2002-03 Manchester United Arsenal West Ham United
West Bromwich Albion
2003-04 Arsenal Chelsea Leicester City
Leeds United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2004-05 Chelsea Arsenal Crystal Palace
Norwich City
2005-06 Chelsea Manchester United Birmingham City
West Bromwich Albion
2006-07 Manchester United Chelsea Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
2007-08 Manchester United Chelsea Reading
Birmingham City
Derby County
2008-09 Manchester United Liverpool Newcastle United
West Bromwich Albion
2009-10 Chelsea Manchester United Burnley
Hull City
2010-11 Manchester United Chelsea Birmingham City
West Ham United
2011-12 Manchester City Manchester United Bolton Wanderers
Blackburn Rovers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2012-13 Manchester United Manchester City Wigan Athletic
Queens Park Rangers
2013-14 Manchester City Liverpool Norwich City
Cardiff City
2014-15 Chelsea Manchester City Hull City
Queens Park Rangers
2015-16 Leicester city Arsenal Aston Villa
Norwich City
Newcastle United
2016-17 Chelsea Tottenham Hotspur Sunderland
Hull City
2017-18 Manchester City Manchester United Swansea City
Stoke City
West Bromwich Albion
2018-19 Manchester City Liverpool Cardiff City
Huddersfield Town


Last Update


More in Soccer